LAHORE: The Punjab government has announced nine-day holidays for Daanish schools on the occasion of Eid ul Fitr, beginning from April 6. 

In a notification issued on Saturday, the provincial authorities said the Daanish Schools in the province will remain closed from April 6 till April April 14.  

More to follow…

Source link